Streamed Service Archive

Sunday 29th March, Passion Sunday

Sunday 5th April, Palm Sunday

Good Friday Meditation

Sunday 12th April, Easter Day

Sunday 19th April, Low Sunday

Sunday 26th April, 3rd Sunday after Easter

Sunday 3rd May, 4th Sunday after Easter

Sunday 10th May, 5th Sunday after Easter - please note that due to copyright issues, this service was only available until 30th May; the activities are still available on the SAPLC Children page

Sunday 17th May, 6th Sunday after Easter

Wednesday 20th May

Sunday 24th May, Wesley Day

Wednesday 27th May - unfortunately, the recording of this service didn't turn out too well, but these are the words and pictures from the service

Sunday 31st May, a celebration of Pentecost

Sunday 7th June, Trinity Sunday

Wednesday 10th June

Sunday 14th June, Trinity 1

Wednesday 17th June. The discussion document, some passages by Thomas Traherne, are available here.

Sunday 21st June, Trinity 2

Wednesday 24th June. This service is a response to the death of our very dear friend Chris Lowry.

Sunday 28th June, Trinity 3

Wednesday 1st July. The discussion passage is available here.

Sunday 5th July, Trinity 4

Wednesday 8th July.

Sunday 12th July, Trinity 5

Wednesday 15th July

Sunday 19th July, Trinity 6

Wednesday 22nd July - we were unable to record the service, but we followed Taizé daily prayer as the liturgy and discussed these 2 poems by Rabindranath Tagore.

Sunday 26th July, Trinity 7

Wednesday 29th July

Sunday 2nd August, Trinity 8

Sunday 9th August, Trinity 9

Sunday 16th August, Trinity 10

Sunday 23rd August, Trinity 11

Sunday 30th August, Trinity 12

Wednesday 2nd September. The study passage is here.

Sunday 6th September, Trinity 13

Wednesday 9th September. The study passage is here.

Sunday 13th September, Trinity 14

Wednesday 16th September. The study passage is here.

Sunday 20th September, Trinity 15

 


Printer Printable Version