Time Remembered Jazz Ensemble with Jascha Bingham (piano)

Date: 16th November 2021

Time: 19:00

A St Andrew's Music Festival concert. This group of Sheffield-based jazz musicians - Hannah Brady (alto saxophone), Henrik Linneman (flutes), Graham Jones (double bass) and Jude Sacker (piano) - will be playing some favourite standards as well as their own compositions. Jascha Bingham was born in Sheffield and intends to pursue a career in jazz. There will be a limited number of seats available so we suggest arriving at around 6.30 pm. Tickets cost £5.00 on the door (children free) and refreshments will be available.


See Also: 16th November


Back To Calendar