Election of 2 Churchwardens and 2 Stewards

Kweku M. Ackom-Mensah Clare Loughridge

Election of members of the Ecumenical Church Council

Bill Atherton
David Body (Chair)
John Booler
Anna Calvert
Jenny Carpenter
Imogen Clout
Caroline Cripps
John Cripps
Joseph Dey
Alison Gregg
John Harding
Anne Hollows
Janet Loughridge
Peter Mitchell
Rachel Morris
Judith Roberts